Rejected…

From my last post, out of the five photos I submitted, the two which I liked more have already been rejected. Sigh. Once all five results are out, I will post the reason for the rejections.

Could you guess which two I had slightly higher hopes for?

Now, to be honest, since the ones I had slightly higher hopes for have already been rejected, the rest should have no chance. However, if they were to pass, then it means that actually I have no clue what the inspectors are looking for. Haha… oh the dilemma, should I hope for the rest to pass and fail? 🙂

Leave a Reply

