Weekly Photo Challenge: “Foreign”

Since Halloween is just around the corner, I wonder whether you would consider the paranormal as “foreign” and not belonging to our world? Do you believe in ghosts etc?

Below is just a photo I took last night of Halloween decorations and isolated on white (I’m still very much a beginner when it comes to trying to isolate objects, which by the way is a very important skill needed to build up a microstock portfolio. Something I have got to learn sometime in the future)

Below are also some other photos which I took yesterday and would not be able to qualify as stock either, so I probably won’t even be submitting:

This is part of Weekly Photo Challenge (part of Post A Day 2012). If you want to see some microstock photo attempts instead, please do check out my approved stock photos by clicking here.

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: “Foreign”

Leave a Reply

